An unusual vantage point

Image

 

If you happen to sit in the rear of the Excalibur and turn your body to face backwards, this is the view you would encounter. Just as you leave the castle, the view behind you is rather appealing. I must say that the back seat of the Excalibur has much more thrilling physics than the front. Do you agree?

One thought on “An unusual vantage point

  1. I remember when Excalibur first opened (I had my 8th, 9th, and 10th birthday parties at funtown/splashtown…1998-2000) and getting my friends to try the front, middle, and back seats with me–we always agreed that the back was the most thrilling! You really do feel like you’re going faster!

Leave a Reply

