The knights who say “ni!”

Image

I managed to take this photo from an excellent height. I apologize for the apparent rotation that I didn’t notice when snapping the shot. Also, why is there a fence post this high up? Is that a fence post? What is that?

Writing the title, my brain ran to Monty Python and the Holy Grail. What a FANTASTIC film.Image

My family used to chuckle when I ran around the house clacking things together and reciting this film. Oh to be young again!

Did I mention that the park opens in 15 days? Well… it does.

 

One thought on “The knights who say “ni!”

Leave a Reply

